Kontakt

Voriger
Nächster

Kontaktieren Sie uns

AdressE

Ulica Potrzebowicka 5
64-730 Wielen
Polen

Ihre Ansprechpartner:innen

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Daniel Kettler​
biuro@kettler.pl

LEITUNG BESCHAFFUNG, VERKAUF, LOGISTIK​

Vadim Probst
v.probst@kettler.pl

LEITUNG PERSONAL, FINANZEN / BuCHHALTUNG, CONTROLLING​

Irmina Szymanska
i.szymanska@kettler.pl

Betriebsleitung

Grzegorz Mazurek​​
g.mazurek@kettler.pl

Leitung QS-Management

Marcin Boracki​
m.boracki@kettler.pl

KeY ACCOUNT

Aneta Mrowka​
a.mrowka@kettler.pl

KeY ACCOUNT

Aneta Nogaj
a.nogaj@kettler.pl