Contact

Previous
Next

Get in touch with us

Adress

Ulica Potrzebowicka 5
64-730 Wielen
Polen

Get to know our team

Management

Daniel Kettler​
biuro@kettler.pl

Head of Procurement, Sales, Logistics

Vadim Probst
v.probst@kettler.pl

Head of Personnel, Finances/ Accounting, Controlling

Irmina Szymanska
i.szymanska@kettler.pl

General Management

Grzegorz Mazurek​​
g.mazurek@kettler.pl

Head, QA Management

Marcin Boracki​
m.boracki@kettler.pl

KeY ACCOUNT

Aneta Mrowka​
a.mrowka@kettler.pl

KeY ACCOUNT

Aneta Nogaj
a.nogaj@kettler.pl