Contact

Previous
Next

Get in touch with us

Adress

Ulica Potrzebowicka 5
64-730 Wielen
Polen

Get to know our team

Daniel
Kettler

Chairman of the board
biuro@kettler.pl

Vadim
Probst

CEO
v.probst@kettler.pl

Laila
Patejuk

Managing Director ​​
l.patejuk@kettler.pl

Aneta
Nogaj

Team Leader Customer Service
a.nogaj@kettler.pl

Michalina
Nowak​

Customer Service
m.nowak@kettler.pl

Alicja
Gnatowitcz

Customer Service
a.gnatowicz@kettler.pl

Weronika
Nowacka

Customer Service
w.nowacka@kettler.pl

Maciej
Ryzek

Customer Service
m.ryzek@kettler.pl

Marcin
Haluszczak

Purchase Department
m.aluszczak@kettler.pl

Paulina
Wejman

Purchase Department
p.wejman@kettler.pl