Kontakt

Poprzedni
Następny

Napisz do nas

Adres

ul. Potrzebowicka 5 64-730 Wieleń Polska

Poznaj nasz zespół

Daniel
Kettler

Prezes Zarządu
biuro@kettler.pl

Vadim
Probst

Członek Zarządu
v.probst@kettler.pl

Laila
Patejuk

Dyrektor ​​
l.patejuk@kettler.pl

Aneta
Nogaj

Kierownik Dział obsługi Klienta
a.nogaj@kettler.pl

Michalina
Nowak​

Dział obsługi Klienta
m.nowak@kettler.pl

Alicja
Gnatowitcz

Dział obsługi Klienta
a.gnatowicz@kettler.pl

Weronika
Nowacka

Dział obsługi Klienta
w.nowacka@kettler.pl

Maciej
Ryzek

Dział obsługi Klienta
m.ryzek@kettler.pl

Marcin
Haluszczak

Zakupy
m.haluszczak@kettler.pl

Paulina
Wejman

Zakupy
p.wejman@kettler.pl