Kontakt

Poprzedni
Następny

Napisz do nas

Adres

ul. Potrzebowicka 5 64-730 Wieleń Polska

Poznaj nasz zespół

Board Director

Daniel Kettler​
biuro@kettler.pl

Sales, Purchase & Logistic Manager

Vadim Probst
v.probst@kettler.pl

Finance Manager

Irmina Szymanska
i.szymanska@kettler.pl

Operations Manager

Grzegorz Mazurek​​
g.mazurek@kettler.pl

QS Manager

Marcin Boracki​
m.boracki@kettler.pl

KeY ACCOUNT

Aneta Mrowka​
a.mrowka@kettler.pl

KeY ACCOUNT

Aneta Nogaj
a.nogaj@kettler.pl